26 Feb 2014 PDF Print E-mail
Wednesday, 26 February 2014 12:50

Mondo is this weekend!
3 fun-filled days. Unicycling, Uni hockey, games, juggling, workshops, performances, raffle, vendors. Not to be missed.

Mini Workshops
Yuka Fujimoto, our special unicycling guest from Japan, will be giving mini workshops every TCUC practice while she is here. Last night many of us had fun trying side hopping and variations. Not sure what is planned for tonight (Wednesday), but I know we will be working on spinning on Thursday night.
If you have any special requests, let me know.

Schedule
Wed, Feb 26: Class & Practice at Pinewood Community School, Eagan
6-9 pm Practice (class members have priority over spaaaaaace and unicycles from 6:30-7:30)
6:30 to 7:30 Class
Thu, Feb 27: Thu, Jan 30: Class & Practice at Elem School Gym in Roberts, WI
5:30-8 Practice  (class members have priority over spaaaaaace and unicycles from 6-7pm)
6-7   Class
Fri, Feb 28 - Sun, Mar 2: Mondo, Concordia University (Gangelhoff Center), St Paul
Fri: 5pm-midnight
Sat: 9am - 5pm and 10pm-2am
Sun: 10am - 5pm

Mon, Mar 3: Class, Practice & SG Practice at J.Lind
4 - 6   Open practice
5 - 6  Class
6-7:30 ShowGroup (limited to only SG members)

Tue, Mar 4: Practice, Trinity Academy gym (Trinity Lutheran Church), Hudson, WI
6:30 - 8:30pm
Trinity Map

Wed, Mar 5: Class & Practice at Pinewood Community School, Eagan
6-9 pm Practice (class members have priority over spaaaaaace and unicycles from 6:30-7:30)
6:30 to 7:30 Class

 

Levels Passed
1: Julie Kovacic, Molly Hermann
6: Shelley Kovacic
Events to mark on your calendar
Sat, Mar 15: St Patrick's parade in Maple Lake
Mon, Mar 17: New Richmond parade (date confirmed)
Mar 21-23: Moab MUnifest in Moab, UT http://munifest.us/
June 29 - July 4, 2014: NAUCC in MN! naucc2014.comRegistration OPEN
July 30 - Aug 10, 2014: UNICON XVII - Montreal, Quebec, Canada unicon17.ca/en/