24 December 2013 PDF Print E-mail
Tuesday, 24 December 2013 10:07

TundraCon
Clear your calendars for TCUC's 5th Annual TundraCon
The TCUC officers have arranged for two days of unicycling fun on Saturday, Jan 4 (noon-4) and Sunday, Jan 5 just for you! On Saturday, we have 4 hours of gym time in Bloomington with a hockey tourney, 20-min workshops, and plenty of space just to practice. On Sunday is the annual ride around Como. This is a really short ride, suitable for ALL levels, and even walkers welcome.
Schedule
Tue, Dec 24: NO practice
Wed, Dec 25: NO practice
Thu, Dec 26: NO practice

Fri, Dec 27: Practice at St Matthew's, Columbia Hts
6 – 8 pm Practice
8-?   Hockey
St Matthew's Map Go to front door of church; ring doorbell.
Mon, Dec 30: NO practice
Tue, Dec 31: NO practice
Wed, Jan 1: NO practice

Thu, Jan 2: Class & Practice at Elem School Gym in Roberts, WI
5:30-8 Practice  (class members have priority over space and unicycles from 6-7pm)
6-7   Class

Levels Passed
1: Frances Curran
4: Zeke Orme
5: Steve Koehler
Events to mark on your calendar
Feb 28 - Mar 2: Mondo 2014
Mar 21-23: Moab MUnifest in Moab, UT http://munifest.us/
early July, 2014: NAUCC in MN!
July 30 - Aug 10, 2014: UNICON XVII - Montreal, Quebec, Canada unicon17.ca/en/
Registration now online -- Registration fees go up at the end of Dec